Contact Us

Telephone

Main Line: (716) 834-1080

Request Line: (716) 837-1112

 

On Air Personalities

Lee Pettigrew: “Tom Joyner Morning Show”: lpettigrew@wuforadio.com

Lady Marie: “Mid Day Throwback Mix”: ladymarie@wuforadio.com

Dewitt Lee: “Money Power & Respect”: mprshow@wuforadio.com

Andre Durant: “After Hours”: messagesoflove@wuforadio.com

Pat “Mighty O’ba” Freeman: #1 Sports Show In The Nation: pfreeman@wuforadio.com

 

Music Submission

Program Director: James Corneliusjcornelius@wuforadio.com

 

Business

General: Raven Mozeermozee@wuforadio.com; info@wuforadio.com

Human Resources: Lee Anne Carrlcarr@wufoam.com

Marketing: Valentino Shine Jr.shine@wuforadio.com

Promotions: Dewitt Leedlee@wuforadio.com

 

Address

143 Broadway Ave

Buffalo, NY 14203

Copyright © 2017 by Vision Multi Media Group. All Rights Reserved